Create Consistent AI Characters - Finally!

This changes the AI game.

Consistent AI Characters - Finally!

Hey Surfer! I know, you just got the email notification… this makes you happier than realizing those aren't sharks in the water, just over-enthusiastic dolphins. Please share if you love the read!

I’ve been waiting so long for this…

Story telling is the language of marketing, sales, entertainment and so much more. What cooler way to help tell stories than through AI characters.

Note: This would cost 10’s of thousands of dollars, now… less than my coffee habit (addiction).

Let’s make a bet… my AI team member Buzz, I bet she’s going to be famous.

Any takers?

Creating Simple Consistent Characters.

  1. I use MidJourney.com and yes I pay $10/month for this AI magic.

  2. Make sure you have a reference photo to use.

    Below is my reference of Buzz (created in MidJourney).

    Side Note:
    If you're serious about leveraging AI to transform your life and career, come ride the AI wave with us. We're a growing community of 700+ AI Surfers, all learning and growing together at www.theAIsurfer.com.

    Ok back to the show…

  1. Upload your reference to MidJourney. See below:

  1. Add your reference and create a prompt.

    1. Select reference(s). More than one is extra points.

    2. Click the “Character Reference Button”.

    3. Add your prompt and start the generation!

Now the fun may begin!

I could put Buzz riding a bicycle, on a boat, flying a plane, really in any scene I want, creating a consistent character throughout my story telling.

Yeah.. this changes EVERYTHING!

Remember the music industry, big record deals, fancy recording studios? Now grammy award winning artist are making smash hits from their iPhones.

Say hello to a new Hollywood.

But it doesn’t end here!

Once you understand the basics of creating consistent characters, you can take it to the next level by referencing “Styles”, even poses of other images as “Character References”.

JUST YOU WAIT! - The AI Surfer Comic Style Newsletter Is About To Get Wild!

On a serious note, I’m on a mission to learn AI at all costs. I absolutely believe it's the key to future-proofing myself and my businesses.

If I were you, I wouldn’t wait another minute and start riding this AI wave with us (right now while you can) alongside 750 other like-minded AI Surfers all making AI mastery a top priority. Wax up your boards, let’s do this!

Click here to join our AI Surfer Mastermind.

Love ya’ll!
Dallas (The AI Surfer).
www.theAIsurfer.com